Governance 2021-22

Our experienced, respected leadership team is key to OntarioMD’s ability to remain agile, adaptable, and drive value for clinicians, patients and the health care system as a whole.

The individuals listed here have considerable experience in health care and technology. Individually and collectively, they have forged relationships with clinicians, technology vendors, health care sector partners, patient advocates, government and other key stakeholders.

Leadership Team

Robert Fox Portrait
Robert Fox
Dr. Chandi Chandrasena
Chandi Chandrasena
Chief Medical Officer 
Dennis Ferenc 
Chief Administrative Officer
Ariane Siegel
General Counsel & Chief Privacy Officer
Andrew King
Chief Technology Officer
Cynthia MacWilliam
Executive Director, Client Services & Engagement
Simon Ling
Executive Director, Products & Services
Peter Barrotti
Peter Barotti
Executive Director, Technology Solutions & Operations
Knut Rodne
Knut Rodne
Executive Director Strategy & Transformation

Board of Directors

Dr. Greg Athaide
Aainab Abdurrahman Portrait
Dr. Zainab Abdurrahman
David Daien Portrait
Dr. David Daien
Dr. Rachel Bevan
Debbie Fischer
Dr. Kevin Glasgow
Stephen Goldsmith portrait
Stephen Goldsmith
Lucie Laplante portrait
Lucie Laplante
Cynthia Walsh portrait
Dr. Cynthia Walsh